Search

Writesonic Detailed Review 2022!

Updated: 6 days ago


WRITESONIC DETAILED REVIEW 2022

This review is based on my own experience with the Writesonic AI Software, which I've been using since December 2021. I have used it in the capacity of an internet marketer and blogger for my own works.


Name of the product: Writesonic

Technology behind Writesonic:

Artificial Intelligence powered.

Core objective of the Writesonic:

AI-powered content to boost website’s SEO and generate more traffic.

Significant features of Writesonic:

To generate AI-powered content in a few seconds.:

This could be a blog post, long-form article content, landing pages, Facebook Ads copy, Google Ads copy, E-Mail subject lines, Product descriptions, Article Ideas, Article Intros, Cold E-Mails, LinkedIn Posts, LinkedIn Ad descriptions and headlines, Amazon product features and titles, SEO meta tags for website/blog, YouTube description and ideas and much more around these (Overall supported with 40+ features, few additions in progress..).


Major domains covered from Writesonic:

  • Articles and Blogs - this is my favourite.

  • Digital Ads,

  • E-Commerce,

  • Frameworks,

  • Social Media,

  • Website,

  • Real Estate,

  • Startup and

  • Writing - This is my favourite.

Suitability of Writesonic:

This AI-powered software/online tool is highly useful for bloggers, e-commerce owners, copywriters, digital marketers, content writers, social media marketers, YouTubers, real estate owners, freelance writers, freelance marketers, website and landing page developers, startups, affiliate marketers, and any B2C or B2B businesses.

Beginner and User Friendly. Free Trial available.


User Experience of Writesonic:

9/10

User Interface of Writesonic:

9/10.

Overall Quality of Output (content) from Writesonic:

8.5/10 (Satisfactory)


Pricing of Writesonic:

The cost is moderate (but can be agreed upon because of the benefits and features) – 7/10. It was difficult for me to consider at first, but I decided to get it because of the significant advantages I'll gain from using Writesonic, and it has alleviated my pain spots.

At the moment, I am feeling satisfied with making use of this A.I powered tool for my regular work and meeting beyond my expectations.


Benefits/Advantages from use of Writesonic (already experienced and some anticipated):

  1. Helps save time by generating content in just a few seconds.

  2. With multiple options, you can generate your content in seconds.

  3. Reduces content workload.

  4. Persuasive content that engages the audience.

  5. Site's interface is effortless with ease of use.

  6. Reduces writer’s block.

  7. Boost website’s SEO (I am closely watching on this! and have experienced a bit of traffic flow).

  8. Increases writing productivity.

  9. Reduces the need for research.

  10. Very minimum inputs are needed for certain features to generate output.

  11. No plagiarism was observed in the blog post content output.

  12. Quick and easy editing and formatting.

  13. Beginner and user-friendly platform.

  14. Content repetition is very minimal.

  15. Multiple languages features are available.

  16. SEMrush integration is a positive factor (I am yet to explore this)

  17. Publish your blogs directly from Article Writer 2.0 or 3.0 to WordPress.

  18. Automatic image generation feature in blog content generation process.

  19. Features are being enhanced depending on user feedback, and this is a fantastic opportunity to put this AI tool to work for you!

Disadvantages of Writesonic:

  1. Unable to use Writesonic at certain times (time taken up and needs improvement on this, I assume this due to software upgradation).

  2. Customer support turnaround time needs improvement, but not bad.

  3. Priority support needs to be extended considering all forms of users.

Each feature review of the Writesonic (features that I use, and other features that I haven't used yet, but hope to use in the future):

  1. AI Article and Blog Writer: 8.5/10

  2. Content Rephrase: 9/10

  3. Sentence Expander: 8.5/10

  4. AI Article Ideas: 9/10

  5. AI Article Intros: 8.5/10

  6. AI Article Outlines: 9/10

  7. Landing Pages: 9/10

  8. E-Mail Subject Lines: 9/10

  9. Content Shorten: 9/10.

  10. Pain Agitate Solutions: 8.5/10

  11. AIDA Framework: 8.5/10

  12. LinkedIn Posts: 8.5/10

  13. Landing Page Headlines: 9/10

  14. Listicle Ideas: 8/10

  15. SEO Meta Tags (Blog Post): 9/10

  16. Google Ads: Not used.

  17. Google Ad Titles: Not used

  18. Google Ad Descriptions: Not used.

  19. Cold E-Mails: Not used.

  20. Facebook Ads Copy: 9/10

  21. Product Descriptions: Not used.

  22. Real Estate Listing Descriptions: Not used.

  23. Amazon Sponsored Ads Brand Headlines: Not used.

  24. Amazon Product Descriptions: Not used.

  25. Amazon Product Features: Not used.

  26. Amazon Product Titles: Not used.

  27. Analogy Maker: Not used.

  28. Company Bios: Not used.

  29. E-Mails: Not used.

  30. Growth Ideas: Not used.

  31. Keyword Extractor: Not used.

  32. LinkedIn Headlines: 9/10.

  33. LinkedIn Ad Descriptions: Not used.

  34. LinkedIn Ads: Not used.

  35. SEO Meta Tags (Home Page): Not used.

  36. SEO Meta Tags (Product Page): Not used.

  37. Personal Bios: Not used.

  38. Short Press Release: Not used.

  39. Startup Ideas: Not used.

  40. YouTube Descriptions: Not used

  41. YouTube Ideas: Not used.

  42. YouTube Intros: Not used.

  43. YouTube Outlines: Not used.

  44. YouTube Titles: Not used.

  45. Quora Answer Feature: 9/10 (amazing)

  46. Review Responder: Not used.

  47. Company Mission: Not used.

  48. Company Vision: Not used.

  49. Conclusion Writer: Not used

  50. Paragraph Writer: 9/10.

Competitor Analysis - Writesonic:

Simplified vs Writesonic for AI Writer: Writesonic scored 28 out of 30 while Simplified scored only 15. Therefore, Writesonic clearly beat Simplified by a large margin. If interested, you may access more information here!


Looking to compare Jasper (Jarvis) vs Writesonic?: Writesonic scored 37.5 out of 40 while Jasper scored 35. Therefore, Writesonic is slightly ahead of Jasper but both are market leaders at the moment. If interested, you may access more information here!


Writesonic got featured as the #1 AI Writer in The 10 Best AI Writers & Content Generators Comparedby Search Engine Journal–one of the world's most popular online platforms that offers news, interviews, & how-to guides from marketing experts across the globe. (Published on May 10, 2022.).


Overall Recommendation For Using Writesonic:

  1. Writesonic is highly useful and the need of the hour for anyone!

  2. Cost-effective in the market (one has to think about the benefits!)

  3. The Professional Plan is a better option to get some real hands-on experience with features.

  4. Blog post content generated needs to be reviewed at a minimal level for suitability on individual user’s contexts and goals.

  5. I'll keep updating this blog post review from time to time or as needed to assist readers or audiences like you who may be interested in learning more about this tool and make you better prepared for using it.

What’s Your Next Step: click below & access!

Start Writing For Free


All the best….


P.S: If you think this blog post will benefit you or others in your network/community, please share it, so that those in need can benefit from your tiny efforts! Also, don’t forget to see other value-packed blog posts from this blog that might help you/your business.

24 views0 comments